top of page
  • Writer's pictureSoph

Books to celebrate World Book Day!



Happy World Book Day!


In honour of this great and fun day I thought I'd share some of my favourite books that I have loved reading! Let me know if you loved any of these as well! ❤️




Raybearer by Jordan Ifueko



The Invisible Library Series by Genevieve Cogman




The Gilded Wolves Series by Roshani Chokshi




Song of Achilles by Madeline Miller




Crier's War by Nina Varela






The Court of Miracles by Kester Grant




Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo





The Secret Barrister & Fake Law by The Secret Barrister





Percy Jackson series by Rick Riordan



Amari & The Night Brothers by B.B. Alston





Heartstopper by Alice Oseman






Crazy Rich Asians by Kevin Kwan





A Dark & Hollow Star by Ashley Shuttleworth




Aristotle & Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe - Benjamin Alire Saenz





The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid



Simon Vs The Homo sapiens Agenda - Becky Albertalli



Women Don't Owe You Pretty by Florence Given




Piranesi by Susanna Clarke






Naturally Tan by Tan France




Master of One by Jaida Jones and Danielle Bennett





These Violent Delights by Chloe Gong





Scapegracers by Hannah Abigail Clarke



Feminists Don't Wear Pink & Other Lies by Scarlett Curtis




Red, White & Royal Blue by Casey McQuiston




Queen of Coin & Whispers by Helen Corcoran




A Gentleman in Moscow - Amor Towles



I hope you have a great day! Let me know some of your favourite books ❤️ Thank you for reading my post, sorry it kind of got away from me! Once I start thinking about my favourite books it's hard to stop 😂


Happy Reading!


Love Soph x

30 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page