top of page
  • Writer's pictureSoph

Fae Friday Blog Tag - Prompt 6

Fae Friday is an awesome new weekly blog tag created by the lovely Kristy at Caffeinated Fae! With some help from some other amazing bloggers there is an awesome list of prompts to do every week. They are all really welcoming so if you have any ideas for prompts, feel free to reach out to Kristy on her blog or Twitter and please feel free to join in!


Here are the rules:

◦ Link back to this page on Caffeinated Fae

◦ If the prompt idea comes from another blog, link to that blog as well

◦ Use #FaeFriday when posting to social media so we can all find each other!

◦ Participate when you can and have fun with the prompt!


This week on #FaeFriday, we’re talking about the wicked faes we have come to love! Faeries are known to have a bit of a wicked side. So this week’s prompt is:


This wonderful prompt was created by Lydia - also known as fey_girl63 on Twitter! Also make sure to check out her webpage!


A wicked book that I not so secretly love would definitely have to be my collection of Brothers Grimm Fairy Tales. I loved the Brothers Grimm movie with Matt Damon and Heath Ledger when I was younger, it felt like fate when I saw this edition in Waterstones a few years ago!


The Brothers Grimm contains a collection of some deliciously wicked fairy tales. I love how even though they are fairy tales, it doesn't guarantee you a happen ending. Plus, there are some absolutely gorgeous illustrations to go along with the stories!


Let me know if you have a favourite Brothers Grimm story! ❤️


What is a wicked book that you not so secretly love? I look forward to everybody's FaeFriday posts and feel free to join in! I'll see you next week with the next prompt! ☺️ In the mean time, you can find me on my Twitter and Instagram!

14 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page