top of page
  • Writer's pictureSoph

Fae Friday - Favourite Genre

Fae Friday is an awesome new weekly blog tag created by the lovely Kristy at Caffeinated Fae! With some help from some other amazing bloggers there is an awesome list of prompts to do every week. They are all really welcoming so if you have any ideas for prompts, feel free to reach out to Kristy on her blog or Twitter and please feel free to join in!

Here are the rules:


◦ Link back to this page on Caffeinated Fae

◦ If the prompt idea comes from another blog, link to that blog as well

◦ Use #FaeFriday when posting to social media so we can all find each other!

◦ Participate when you can and have fun with the prompt!


The world is tough right now and we all have found our ways to escape even for a little bit. This week’s prompt is inspired by the fruit of the Fae. Fruit from the Fae is known to intoxicate, and be addictive so we want to know your faerie fruit genre. What is that genre to keep coming back to so you can keep moving forward?


I don't think it will come as a surprise to anyone when I say fantasy! Especially if it is YA 😂 I try and branch out and try different genres but there is just something about fantasy that pulls me back every time!

What is your favourite genre? I look forward to everybody's FaeFriday posts and feel free to join in! I'll see you next week with the next prompt! ☺️ In the mean time, you can find me on my Twitter and Instagram!

12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page